MGS The Legacy Collection Trailer

Konami have released the latest trailer for the upcoming remastering of their most popular series, Metal Gear Solid. MGS The Legacy Collection will contain all the titles Directed and Developed by Kojima since 1987, which include;

  • Metal Gear,
  • Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake,
  • Metal Gear Solid
  • Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions,
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty,
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater,
  • Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots,
  • and Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker.

The package will also contain two digital graphic novels and a 100 page legacy booklet.The MGS Legacy Collection will be coming exclusively for he Playstation 3 this July.